All members of the board are parents of children attending our school. We are happy to be involved for the benefit of the Charles Dickens Europa School and of our/your children. For direct contact with us, please send an email:, or come to meet us personally. The board meeting takes place every Thursday between 8.00 am and 9.00 am in House 2 ground floor. All members of the board are happy to answer any questions you might have.

We are:

Michael Möbius (chairman) -5euB
Maria Schulz (treasurer) – 3euB, 1euB

Thomas Braun – 6euA
Sean Brooks – 4euB
Ian Claydon – 2euB
Frank Effenberger (headmaster)
Tine Haas – 6euA
Hans Jankowski
Sheridan Johns – 6euB, 2euB
Summeyye Kayacan – 1euA
Max Mallmann – 1euA
Stephan Paulus – 6euA
James Rigden – 1euA
Cathy Rincon – 2euB

Special representatives:

Choir coordinator: Yamei Yu, Wolfram Rieger